Avis New Zealand Coupon Codes & Discounts February 2020

Visit Avis

Active Avis New Zealand Promo, Discount and Coupon Codes for February 2020

Avis Coupon Code Sitewide

Verified $20 Off 3 Days Rentals at Avis

  • While stocks last
  • 4 uses
Get Coupon
XXXXXXX

Get discount on 3 days rentals at Avis.

Verified: This coupon has been recently verified working.

Avis Coupon Code Sitewide

Verified $50 Off your 3+ Day Rental at Avis

  • While stocks last
  • 5 uses
Get Coupon
XXXXXXX

Apply coupon code and save money on rentals at Avis.

Verified: This coupon has been recently verified working.

Avis Coupon Code Sitewide

Verified Book 4 Days, Pay only 3 at Avis

  • While stocks last
  • 4 uses
Get Coupon
XXXXXXX

Use promo code and get discount at Avis.

Verified: This coupon has been recently verified working.

Avis Deal

Free Upgrade at Avis

  • While stocks last
  • 7 uses
Get Offer

Free upgrade available at Avis.

Expired Avis coupons - they may still work!

Avis Coupon Code

Book 7 Days Pay For 6 Days at Avis

  • Expired 2nd Jul 2019
  • 2 uses
Get Coupon
XXXXXXX

Book 7 Days Pay For 6 Days at Avis.

Avis Coupon Code

7th Day Free Available Winter in Tasmania at Avis

  • Expired 2nd Jul 2019
  • 2 uses
Get Coupon
XXXXXXX

7th Day Free Available Winter in Tasmania at Avis.

Avis Coupon Code

Earn 500 Bonus Qantas Points On Your Next 7+ Day Rental at Avis

  • Expired 2nd Jul 2019
  • 1 uses
Get Coupon
XXXXXXX

Earn 500 Bonus Qantas Points On Your Next 7+ Day Rental at Avis.

Avis Coupon Code

3rd Day Free on weekend rentals at Avis

  • Expired 2nd Jul 2019
  • 1 uses
Get Coupon
XXXXXXX

3rd Day Free on weekend rentals at Avis.

Avis Coupon Code

Enjoy a Double Upgrade On Tasmanian rentals of 3 or more days at Avis

  • Expired 2nd Jul 2019
  • 2 uses
Get Coupon
XXXXXXX

Enjoy a Double Upgrade On Tasmanian rentals of 3 or more days at Avis.

Avis Official Website

https://www.avis.co.nz/en/home

About Avis

Avis place the interests of their customers first. They are dedicated to providing an individualized rental experience that assures customer happiness and earns the consistent loyalty of their customers. Avis ensures that their philosophy underlies everything they do and shines through in their service to customers.

Avis work as one cohesive team from the smallest unit to the organization as a whole, developing and retaining leaders who continually raise the bar, provide direction, remove obstacles and empower people to triumphantly achieve goals. Avis maintain a caring and supportive working environment that encourages the sharing of ideas, skills and resources. What’s even greater, you can get your order for less if you applied one of the discount codes that LoveCoupons.co.nz offers when shopping at Avis!

Avis Homepage

Avis Homepage

How do I use my Avis discount code?

  • Select the coupon code you wish to use and copy it
  • Follow our link to the Avis website
  • When you’re ready to buy, review your shopping cart/checkout
  • Enter your coupon code in the box labelled “Enter a Discount Code” and click ‘Rate Code’
  • The discount will be deducted from your order total straight away!

How do I use my Avis discount code?

Avis Money-Saving Hints and Tips

Here are some great tips & tricks for extra savings at Avis:

  • Follow Avis on social media to stay updated with their new arrivals and offers.
  • Subscribe to Avis newsletter and be the first to see new products and special offers.

Avis FAQs

Do I need to supply a credit card if I’ve already prepaid for my rental?
Even if you have prepaid for your rental, you will need to supply a credit card to Avis on pick up of your vehicle. This is to cover Tolls, Excess or additional kilometres/products, that may not be covered by the prepaid voucher.
Can I use someone else’s credit card?
For security reasons, all renters must have a credit card in their own name. It’s not possible to obtain a vehicle with someone else’s credit card.
Can I park my own vehicle at an Avis Location?
Avis cannot provide parking for customer’s personal vehicles while they have Avis vehicles on rent.
What is an Avis Rapid Return?
Avis Rapid Return is a fast, practical way of returning your rental car without any rush. Just park your car in the Avis car park and you’ll meet an Avis representative who enters all your return data into a hand-held computer that prints out a receipt instantly.

Avis Money Saving Coupons and Discount Codes

Use our latest Avis Coupon Codes, Voucher Codes, Promo Codes and Discount Codes to get yourself the best deal when shopping.

The team at LoveCoupons.co.nz are constantly looking and searching for the best valid discount codes for Avis to help you save money. Our experts spend all day searching every corner and looking under every rock of the web for the best money-saving codes, secret codes including email, student offers & social media promotions, all to save you time and money when you shop at Avis!

Stores like Avis often offer Promotional Codes, Voucher Codes, Coupon Codes, Free Delivery Codes, Money Off Deals, Promotion Codes, Promo Offers, Free Gifts & Printable Vouchers, and if they do – you can be assured the team at LoveCoupons.co.nz will list every money-saving offer we can find.

Use LoveCoupons.co.nz to find and share the best money-saving offers Avis with your friends and family.

Avis Shipping Information

Avis ships to Worldwide

About Avis

Recognised as one of the largest car rental companies in the world, Avis has many bases in Australia to make it easy and convenient for travellers to rent a car whenever and wherever they need one. So, whether you’re coming from a universal flight or simply need a temporary car for a weekend getaway, Avis is sure to have the right means for you.

Here at LoveCoupons.co.nz, we like to save you money wherever we can. So that’s why we search and collect all the latest money-saving coupon codes, promotional codes, discount codes and deals for Avis we can find.

LoveCoupons.co.nz are here to help you stretch your money a little bit further. So before you head over to the Avis website, take a good look at all our money-saving offers to see what you can save.


LoveCoupons.co.nz Rating

4.5 / 5

Avis Social Media Pages

Last Update

Offers for Avis were last updated: 12th January 2020

Categories related to Avis

Avis Offers

Codes 3
Deals 1
Signup 1